CarpForum.co.uk brand mark, a blue stylized fish with a white eye and a smooth modern look, set in the site header against a clean background CarpForum.co.uk wordmark in a bold flowing script style, reading CarpForum.co.uk, displayed in the site header
Menu
Utils
Go Premium Who's Online Members Weather Photo Gallery Articles
Account
Login Register
Fishonator (4 posts / 822 views)
Gregc1980
Posts: 1,580
Post #1 6 Jan 2022 18:57
0
Any one used them before are they legit
The_Andyman The_Andyman
Posts: 11,332
Post #2 6 Jan 2022 19:33
0
In reply to Post #1
Presuming you mean https://www.fishernator.com/ then yes, definitely legit and yes I've used them as have others on here.

Just be aware of the import costs if over £135
Gregc1980
Posts: 1,580
Post #3 6 Jan 2022 19:56
0
In reply to Post #2
Sack that then was going to order some reels but won't bother if ya have to pay that ontop aswell
The_Andyman The_Andyman
Posts: 11,332
Post #4 6 Jan 2022 20:25
0
In reply to Post #3
There is a possibility they slip through but if not then it will be something like

+20% vat
+duty fee (depending on commodity code)
+handling fee (depends on who delivers but maybe £10ish)
Are you sure?

This action cannot be undone.

Yes, continue

Loading…